Club Chaos Show Radio Stations

Pulsate Radio.jpg

John D'Angelo hosts and produces "Club Chaos" presenting a Global Mix promoting new artists on FM &  Internet Radio stations:

 

       Z108 The Internet's #1 Hit Music Station

(Friday): Jackson NJ; 21:00-22:00 EST (Sat) 02:00-03:00 GMT

 

                         Pulsate Radio           

            (Thursday)08:00 EST,  13:00 GMT

      (Friday): 20:00 EST, (Saturday): 01:00 GMT

 

       World Wide Dance Music Nation WMDN101

(Friday): Philadelphia; 01:00-02:00 EST 06:00-07:00 GMT

 

   Radio Punto Stereo, Toscolano Maderno, Italy             (Friday): 17:00-18:00 EST; 22:00-23:00 GMT+1

 

          Rhythm 105.9, Yuba City, Sacramento

                     (Saturdau):  12:00-13:00 PST

                       (Saturday): 08:00-09:00 GMT

                     Strictly Dance Radio Chicago                     (Saturday): 20:00 or 21:00 EST (Sunday):01:00 or 02:00 GMT;

  

© 2023 by Chris Pratt-Johnson